​退订

每天$ 20起|

从5月1日至8月30日

描述:

据说,在吉格登·苏贡(Jigden Sumgon)时代,玉树的所有洞穴都充斥着瑜伽士,冥想并努力寻求启示。虽然目前洞穴中不再坐着瑜伽士,但如今正念冥想练习已在全球范围内普及! 尕尔寺中心希望充当游牧民族与世界其他地区之间的桥梁,为西藏大师们提供通向不间断的世系以及他们所保护的神圣空间的通道。

- 全球有很多尕尔中心,也有多种风格的静修场所,而佛教徒则以多种方式支持所有的非暴力和平实践。如果您在入住之前从未做过打坐,我们可以安排私人静默打坐,或者提供带wifi接入的更随意,更开放的隐修会。

-除了利用空间作为精神修养中心外,还提供10间大教室,18间卧室和自助餐厅的会议租金,租金为5,000元人民币/ 725美元/天起。该建筑包括一间大堂,一间计算机实验室,一个木工织造工作室以及一个带投影仪的休息室,以及配备有木板和书桌的教室。

 

价格:

 一日三餐(营养均衡,丰富,国际素食)。 45rmb / $ 7 /天。

-标准间,有带绿色私人浴室设施,可使用共享的太阳能热水淋浴。 100rmb / $ 14 /日。

 

翻译和辅导老师。 200rmb / $ 28 /小时。

-从玉树机场到中心的单程旅行。 1,000rmb / $ 145/4人座车。

-从囊谦汽车站前往中心的单程旅行。 500rmb / $ 71/4人座车

 

圣地空间:

尕尔寺中心坐落在三年修练中心和当地天葬台 /遗迹场之间。设施简单,环保。我们主要担心是您正在利用空间来寻求平衡与和平,我们将尽力帮助您找到舒适

-您可以选择入尕尔寺中心私人浴室或合住房间,并且可以方便地前往经堂和自助餐厅。

 

* *带有私人打坐洞穴的私人度假屋即将推出!

指南:

     

-扎嘎仁波切是一个谦虚而善于现实的人。他在亚利桑那州尕尔寺中心与尕尔谦仁波切旁边住了很多年。

夺旺堪布是尕尔谦仁波切的门徒。在尕尔寺出家后,他离开此地并前往色达五明佛学院礼拜堪布久美彭措和堪布罗珠,他是尕尔寺各个级别的教学老师。

 

-哲彭唯色是来自尕尔寺的僧人,他很有幸与堪布门色和尕尔米吉仁波切以及尕尔谦仁波切等大师一起学习。 唯色将会根据他的个人认识和经验以及经文对髓进行指导。


Meg(净地项目&尕尔谦中心) Margaret“ Meg” Ferrigno博士将为您安排住宿并协助您设定最佳的修心时间。Meg会讲藏语,并在尕尔寺待了几年,在尕尔谦仁波切的指导下她完成了许多打坐修练

预订打坐修课

RETREAT RENTALS

FROM $20 A DAY|

available fromMay 1- August 30

DESCRIPTION:

It is said that in the time of Jigden Sumgon, all of the caves in Yushu were filled with Yogis and Yoginis, meditating and striving towards enlightenment. While the caves are no longer filled with yogins, these days mindfulness meditation practices have become popular around the globe! Garchen Institute Tibet hopes to serve as a bridge between the nomads and the rest of the world, providing access to the unbroken lineage to the great enlightened masters of Tibet, and the sacred space that they protect.

There are many styles of retreat, Garchen Institute Tibet, while Buddhists in many ways, supports all practices of ahimsa/ or non-violence and peace. If you have never done retreat prior to your stay, we can arrange a private silent retreat with boundaries, or a more casual, open retreat with wifi access.

Besides taking advantage of the space as a spiritual retreat center, the 10 large classrooms, 18 bedrooms, and cafeteria are also available for conference rental starting at 5,000rmb/$725 per day for the building rental. The building includes a large temple room, a computer lab, woodworking and weaving studio, and a lounge with a projector, and classrooms equipped with boards and desks.

 

PRICES:

-3 meals a day (nutritionally balanced, hearty, international vegetarian).  45rmb/ $7/ Day.

-accommodations for 1 person based on double occupancy per room with private green bathroom facilities and access to shared solar hot water showers.  100rmb/ $14/ Day.

-Access to a translator and retreat master.  200rmb/ $28/ Hour.

-One Way Travel to the institute from the Yushu Airport. 1,000rmb/$145/ 4 pax car.

-One Way travel to the institute from the bus station in Nangchen. 500rmb/$71/ 4 pax car.

 

SACRED SPACES:

Garchen Institute Tibet is located in between the three-year retreat center and the local sky burial site/ charnel grounds. The facilities are simple and eco-friendly. Our main concern is that you are using the space to find balance and peace, and we will do our best to help you find comfort.

 

You can choose to stay in a private or shared room within the Garchen Institute with a private bathroom and easy access to the temple and cafeteria

*Private retreat huts with private caves coming soon!*

 

GUIDES:

Traga Rinpoche is a humble and well-realized human. He lived for many years beside Garchen Rinpoche while establishing the Garchen Institute in Arizona.                                                                                                                  

Khenpo Dorwang is a disciple of Garchen Rinpoche. After taking vows as a monk at YarGon, he left the region in order to study at Larung Gar under Khenpo Jigme Phuntsok and Khenpo Lodro. He is the teaching Khenpo for all levels at the Gar shedra.

Druppon Osel is a monk from GarGon who had the honor to study with masters such as Khenpo Munsel and Lama Gar Mingyur Rinpoche and Garchen Rinpoche. Osel gives pith instruction based on his personal realization and experience as well as the scripture.

 

Margaret “Meg” Ferrigno Ph.D. founder and Executive Director of the Pureland Project & Garchen Institute Tibet will arrange for your stay and assist you in setting up your optimal retreat time.  Meg speaks Tibetan and spent several years in Tibet at Gargon, including multiple solitary retreats under the guidance of Garchen Rinpoche in the huts and Gar Monastery. 

BOOK A CUSTOM RETREAT

© 2019 Garchen Institute Tibet. 

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon